Yhteys

VMP konserni

Sami Asikainen

CEO

sami.asikainen@smilepalvelut.fi

puh. +358 (0)40 700 9915

Hannu Nyman
CFO
050 306 9913
hannu.nyman@vmp.fi

Kirsi Lönnmark
viestintä- ja markkinointipäällikkö
050 351 9350
kirsi.lonnmark@vmp.fi

Maariankatu 6b
20100 Turku

VMP Varamiespalvelu

Jani Suominen
toimitusjohtaja
040 307 5006
jani.suominen@vmp.fi

Maariankatu 6 b, PL 901
20100 Turku
Mannerheimintie 18 A
Huom. posti- ja käyntiosoite Mannerheimintie 20 A 3.krs

00100 Helsinki

Eezy Osk

Saija Hellstén
toimitusjohtaja
09 4247 5646
saija.hellsten@eezy.fi

Hämeentie 3
00530 Helsinki
09 4247 5630
info@eezy.fi

Personnel Group

Ari Juvonen
toimitusjohtaja, KTM
sertifioitu henkilöarvioija
040 721 7799
ari.juvonen@personnel.fi

Hämeenkatu 13 A
33100 Tampere

Enjoy

Olli Tuominen
toimitusjohtaja
0500 595 230
olli.tuominen@enjoy.fi

Fredrikinkatu 47
00100 Helsinki
enjoy@enjoy.fi

Extraajat 

Jussi Siiriäinen
toimitusjohtaja
050 311 4921
jussi@extraajat.fi

Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki
asiakaspalvelu@extraajat.fi

Henkilöstötalo Voima

Hannele Könnömäki
toimitusjohtaja
010 311 3887
hannele@voima.info

Åkerlundinkatu 11 C
33100 Tampere
info@voima.info

Corporate Spirit Oy

Laura Santasalo
CEO
0505065060
laura.santasalo@corporatespirit.fi

Spektri Business Park, Trio-talo
Metsänneidonkuja 8
02130 Espoo
info@corporatespirit.fi