Contact

VMP Group

Sami Asikainen
CEO
sami.asikainen@smilepalvelut.fi
puh. +358 (0)40 700 9915

Itämerenkatu 3
00180 Helsinki

Maariankatu 6b
FI-20100 Turku

Hannu Nyman
CFO
050 306 9913
hannu.nyman@vmp.fi

Kirsi Lönnmark
Marketing and communications manager
Tel. +358 (0)50 351 9350
kirsi.lonnmark@vmp.fi

Download a VMP Plc logo here

VMP Varamiespalvelu

Jani Suominen
Acting CEO
+358 (0)40 307 5006
jani.suominen@vmp.fi

Maariankatu 6b
FI-20100 Turku

Nationwide communication for the chain is the responsibility of Jani Suominen. Regional matters related to communication (such as requests for interviews) are the responsibility of the local entrepreneur or regional manager; contact details can be found here.

Download a logo here

 

Eezy Osk
Saija Hellstén
Managing Director
Tel. 09 4247 5646
saija.hellsten@eezy.fi

Hämeentie 3
FI-00530 Helsinki
Tel. +358 (0)9 4247 5630
info@eezy.fi

Download a logo here.

Personnel Group
Ari Juvonen
Managing Director, M.Sc.
Certification in Personnel Assessment
ari.juvonen@personnel.fi
Tel. +358 (0)40 721 7799

Hämeenkatu 13 A
FI-33100 Tampere

Download a logo here.

Enjoy
Olli Tuominen
CEO
Tel. +358 500 595 230
olli.tuominen@enjoy.fi

Fredrikinkatu 47
00100 Helsinki
enjoy@enjoy.fi

Download a logo here.

Extraajat 
Jussi Siiriäinen
CEO
Tel. +358 50 311 4921
jussi@extraajat.fi

Huopalahdentie 24
00350 Helsinki
asiakaspalvelu@extraajat.fi

Download a logo here.

Corporate Spirit Oy
Laura Santasalo
CEO
0505065060
laura.santasalo@corporatespirit.fi

Spektri Business Park, Trio-talo
Metsänneidonkuja 8
02130 Espoo
info@corporatespirit.fi

Download a logo here.